Logo Universiteit Utrecht

Utrecht Data School

Team

Mirko Tobias Schäfer
Cofounder | Project Leader | Datafication | Civic Participation
mirko@dataschool.nl
Iris Muis
Project Manager | Data Ethics | Law
iris@dataschool.nl
Gerwin van Schie
Researcher | Critical Data Studies
g.a.vanschie@uu.nl
Karin van Es
Researcher | Social TV | Media Industries | Project Lead Datafied Society
karin@dataschool.nl
Sander Prins
Technical Support Assistant | Data Management
sander@dataschool.nl
Maranke Wieringa
Researcher | Tool Criticism | Critical Data Studies
maranke@dataschool.nl
Tim de Winkel
Researcher | Instructor | Text Analysis
tim@dataschool.nl
David van den Berg
Researcher | Applied Ethics & Governance
david@dataschool.nl
Arthur Vankan
Instructor | Data Science | Policy
arthur@dataschool.nl
Max Boiten
Research Assistant | Text Analysis
m.j.boiten@uu.nl
Joris Veerbeek
Research Assistant | Text Analysis
j.veerbeek@uu.nl
Jeroen Bakker
Junior Researcher | Data Visualization | Social Media Analysis
jeroen@dataschool.nl
Lisa de Graaf
Project manager | Datawerkplaats
l.degraaf1@uu.nl
Nelly Clausen
Instructor | Data Ethics | DEDA German
n.m.clausen@uu.nl
Nienke Voshart
g.b.voshart@uu.nl
Sahra Mohamed
Research Assistant | Text Analysis
s.mohamed1@uu.nl
Timo Meilof
Research Intern | Data Ethics
t.i.meilof@uu.nl
Elise Renkema
Student Assistant | Public Governance | Democratic Legitimacy of Digitalization
e.a.renkema@uu.nl
Tom Stienen
Research Intern | Data Visualization
t.j.m.stienen@uu.nl
Julia Straatman
Research Intern | Data Ethics
j.straatman@uu.nl
Thomas Boeschoten
Cofounder | Data Journalism | Media Industries
thomas@dataschool.nl
Albert Meijer
Affiliated Researcher | Governance and technology
a.j.meijer@uu.nl
William Uricchio
Affiliated Researcher | Media History | Comtemporary Media Practices
w.c.uricchio@uu.nl
Irene Westra
Affiliated Researcher | Data Science
irene@dataschool.nl
Hans Bouwknegt
Affiliated Researcher | Media Industry
hans.bouwknegt@hu.nl
Aline Frankze
Affiliated Researcher | Data Ethics
aline@dataschool.nl
Joel Anderson
Affiliated Researcher | Ethics
j.h.anderson@uu.nl
Roos Banning
Research Intern | Sociology | Data Ethics | Public Management
roos@dataschool.nl
Marjolein Krijgsman
Research Assistant | Data Visualization
marjolein@dataschool.nl
Sander Klein
Research Intern | Sociology | Data Ethics | Public Management
s.klein@dataschool.nl
Wouter Moraal
Instructor | Data Science
wouter@dataschool.nl
Daniela van Geenen
Researcher | Network Analysis | Tool Criticism
daniela.vgeenen@uni-siegen.de
Lotje Siffels
Project Manager Datawerkplaats | Researcher | Data Ethics
lotje@dataschool.nl
Serena Oosterloo
Project Manager | Research Assistant
serena@dataschool.nl
Christl de Kloe
Research Intern
Fernando van der Vlist
Instructor | Digital Methods Initiative
Lisette Blokland
Project Management
Nico Lopez
Research Assistant | Datafied Society
Paul Verhaar
Research Assistant | Linguistics | Text Analysis
Joost Potting
Research Intern
Callum Lewis
Research Intern
Ruud Dielen
Instructor | Critical Data Studies
r.d.p.dielen@uu.nl
Marco van de Vinne
Research Assistant | Law
marco@dataschool.nl
Khaoula El Ahmadi
Student Assistant | Data Ethics | Technology Law
k.elahmadi@uu.nl
Haben Sie irgendwelche Fragen oder Rückmeldungen? Bitte lassen Sie es uns wissen! Contact DE
Sending