Logo Universiteit Utrecht

Utrecht Data School

Team

Huidig

Thomas Boeschoten
Cofounder | Data Journalism | Media Industries
thomas@dataschool.nl
Mirko Tobias Schäfer
Cofounder | Project Leader | Datafication | Civic Participation
mirko@dataschool.nl


Iris Muis
Project Manager | Data Ethics | Law
iris@dataschool.nl
Karin van Es
Researcher | Social TV | Media Industries | Project Lead Datafied Society
karin@dataschool.nl


Gerwin van Schie
Researcher | Critical Data Studies
gerwin@dataschool.nl
Daniela van Geenen
Researcher | Network Analysis
daniela@dataschool.nl


Sander Prins
Junior Researcher
sander@dataschool.nl
Maranke Wieringa
Junior Researcher | Tool Criticism | Critical Data Studies
maranke@dataschool.nl


Tim de Winkel
Researcher | Instructor | Text Analysis
tim@dataschool.nl
Lotje Siffels
Research Assistent | Data Ethics
lotje@dataschool.nl


Serena Oosterloo
Research Assistent
serena@dataschool.nl

Affiliated

Irene Westra
Affiliated Researcher | Data Science
irene@dataschool.nl
Michiel de Lange
Affiliated Researcher | Smart Cities


Aline Frankze
Affiliated Researcher | Data Ethics
aline@dataschool.nl


Voormalig

Fernando van der Vlist
Instructor | Digital Methods Initiative
Lisette Blokland
Project Management


Nico Lopez
Research Assistent | Datafied Society
Paul Verhaar
Research Assistent | Linguistics | Text Analysis


Joost Potting
Research Intern
Niels Kerssens
Critical Data Studies


Callum Lewis
Research Intern
Christl de Kloe
Research Intern